Oenophilia – An obsessive disorder or just a way of life?

Swirl, Sniff, and Spit with your friend, Patrick

Harvest Memories

Being a part of the Sonoma County Harves Fair this week got me thinking about my favorite harvest memories and this golden nugget kept popping up!

When I first saw this, I knew nothing of wine and had no inkling that it would one day be at the center of my life. I also never imagined that I would find myself, each year, up to my knees in Old-Vine-Zin, stomping away at what will someday be very yummy “Port”!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

